New MixTape – The December 4th Project Volume 2 – Jay Z Mix

Long story short; this is a five year plan I’m working on here.  I broke down the best of Jay Z songs, guest appearances, etc and put came up with a list that will take about 5 mixtapes to do correctly (that says a lot about Jay already, right).  Anyway, last december we released volume 1 (you can grab that HERE if you missed it).  And today, we drop volume 2!  This is NOT party music.  Just to warn you!  This is some shit to ride to.  Cool Out.  Study.  Whatever.  Basically, this one’s for me.  Anyway, the mix is officially streaming now over at  You can listen to it anytime this month over there on any device instantly!  If you are a podcast subscriber, check your itunes.   It should be there now.  If you want to download the mix, click HERE (right click, save as to download).  If you wanna check out the track listing and cover, click “read more” below.  Welcome to December, folks.  Enjoy.

The December 4th Project – Volume 2 (Jay Z Mix)

Mixed by DJPetey

Click HERE to listen/download now

Track Listing:

1 – Intro

2 – Roc Boys

3 – Streets is Watching

4 – Streets is Talking

5 – I Do It For Hip Hop

6 – Go Crazy

7 – Lucifer

8 – Bitch Dont Kill My Vibe

9 – Nigga What Nigga Who

10 – Young Forever

11 – Can I Live

12 – No Hook

13 – Show You How

14 – Dirt Off My Shoulder

15 – Beach Chair

16 – Computer Love

17 – You Must Love Me

18 – Guess Whos Back

19 – Never Change

20 – D’Evils

21 – Otis

22 – You Me Him Her

23 – Jockin Jay Z

24 – Show Me What You Got

25 – A Star is Born

26 – Best of Me

27 – Fallin

28 – No Church In The Wild

29 – A Week Ago

30 – Snoopy Track

31 – Bitches and Sisters

Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress | Read New Palm Pre Blog & Review. | Thanks to Wordpress Themes, MMORPG Games and Free Dating