New Mix! – The Electronic Funk MiniMix – DJPetey

Ive got plans for a few more mixes in the next month or so.  Theyre gonna be coming in fast!   This one is extra dope to me!  Lots of new, funky electronic stuff.  Of course remixed and scratched etc the way I do.  If you want to stream and/or download now, click HERE to head over to  If you are a podcast subscriber, check your feed, the mix should already be there.  If you wanna check out the track list, click “read more” below.  Hope you enjoy it!

The Electronic Funk MiniMix

Click HERE to Listen / Download Now

Mixed, Scratched and Produced by DJPetey

Track Listing:

1 – Good Times Roll – Griz feat Big Gigantic
2 – Strut – Defunk
3 – Iko Iko – Dixie Cups
4 – Some Nights – Fun
5 – PS GFY – Griz feat Cherub
6 – Ms Jackson – Party Pupils
7 – No Diggity – Sylow
8 – Hard to Handle – Defunk
9 – Down the Road – C2C
10 – A Fine Way to Die – Griz feat Orlando Napier
11 – Too Funky In Here – James Brown
12 – She Wants Me Dead – Cazette
13 – From Dusk Til Dawn – Big Gigantic
14 – Come Together – Beatles
15 – Thanks for the MMRS – Fall Out Boy

Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress | Read New Palm Pre Blog & Review. | Thanks to Wordpress Themes, MMORPG Games and Free Dating