New Mix – Live from New Years Eve 2018

Had to throw this one up on the site.  For those of you who missed out on NYE at the Walrus last night, I recorded some of the set and posted it to  Amazing party!  Felt like everyone in Boulder came out to celebrate.  Definitely my favorite way to ring in a new year!  As for the mix, you can stream and/or download on any device.  The direct link is HERE.  If you are a podcast subscriber, check your feed.  It should be there already.  I’ve got a lot more coming to the fm site this year.  Keep checking in.  Hope all of you had a great night last night wherever you are!  Welcome to 2018.  Enjoy.

Live at NYE 2018

Mixed, Scratched and Produced by DJPetey

Click HERE to stream / download on any device

Track List:

1 – Countdown to 2018
2 – Aulde Lang Syne – Mariah Carey
3 – Yeah – Usher feat Ludacris
4 – Yeah 3X – Chris Brown
5 – Real Life – Duke Dumont
6 – Handzzz – DJ Cal feat Four Color Zack
7 – Party Rock Anthem – LMFAO
8 – One More Time – Daft Punk
9 – Alone – Marshmello
10 – Whats My Age Again – Blink 182
11 – Bet You Cant Do It Like Me – DLow
12 – Core – RL Grime
13 – Jumpin – Jvst Say Yes
14 – Plain Jane – ASAP Ferg feat Nicki Minaj
15 – Mic Drop – BTS feat Desiigner
16 – Watch Me Whip – Silento
17 – Take On Me – A Ha
18 – Holla Back Girl – Gwen Stefani

Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress | Read New Palm Pre Blog & Review. | Thanks to Wordpress Themes, MMORPG Games and Free Dating